Author Topic: help me Encode H10 with avidemux  (Read 1477 times)

copachino

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
help me Encode H10 with avidemux
« on: April 23, 2012, 08:37:33 PM »
i was just wondering if avidemux can do this job, and if it can, how do i get the 10 bits???

Agent_007

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3163
Re: help me Encode H10 with avidemux
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2012, 05:08:30 PM »
I think you would need custom build with 10 bit x264 plugin.
I am away between 15th of May - 15th of June. (yes, I am playing D3)

tnt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: help me Encode H10 with avidemux
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2017, 03:40:48 PM »
isn't it a right time to get official x264 10bit support?