Author Topic: Corruption In Copy Mode  (Read 2162 times)

jjis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Corruption In Copy Mode
« on: September 14, 2012, 12:57:43 AM »
I have MPEG2 file that I recorded from a DVD via Firewire. I edited and went to save in copy mode,  but got a message saying the output will be corrupted in copy mode.  I do not need to re-encode it, just need it copied.  Anyway around the corruption?

Using Version 2.6
« Last Edit: September 14, 2012, 01:12:55 AM by jjis »

mean

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10974
Re: Corruption In Copy Mode
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2012, 08:38:18 AM »
What output format did you select ?

jjis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Corruption In Copy Mode
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2012, 12:49:17 PM »
Tried MKV and Mpeg