Author Topic: .ts TNT french eac3  (Read 3585 times)

geek_du_44

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
.ts TNT french eac3
« on: May 07, 2012, 04:44:46 PM »
I'v recorded an emission for test:

M6HD.ts : http://dl.free.fr/bDVxeKG67/M6HD.ts


with last build 2.6, 7915.

it's crash all time, as select 1 or 2 or 3 tracks, or i convert 6 channels to stereo.

mean

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10967
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2012, 07:21:40 AM »
works here
Could you detail ?

geek_du_44

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2012, 07:50:59 AM »
i open my m6hd.ts

in menu audio, select tracks > select the 3 tracks > (e-ac3 to ac3 for 3 tracks (first track in 6ch, second and third in 2ch))
Video > copy
container > mkv

it's begin to encodes and after 1 sec the windows display itself white (screenshot). the convert stop at ~200ko

questions: the multi-tracks, it's only for mkv ? or .mp4v2 and .avi can it.

Jan Gruuthuse

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6060
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2012, 12:05:43 PM »
>8 >8
questions: the multi-tracks, it's only for mkv ? or .mp4v2 and .avi can it.
Should work to in MP4 and sometimes in AVI. Not all players do supported more then 2 audio tracks in avi
You can keep multi-track in MPEG-TS or MPEG-PS to. Sometimes these play from USB stick/hard disc to on devices with internal media player (blu-ray player, flatscreen TV's. Check their manual for what is supported and test with small sample file what works and not.

geek_du_44

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2012, 06:41:03 PM »
For crash => in Edit > preferences > video tab, i have uncheck vdpau and opengl

when i can convert (it's hard, it's crash even), with VLC there is a delay audio  (-9xxms, as informed with mediainfo).


sometimes it's crash with output ac3 in mp4 (dialogu box: mp4 support only aac ac3 and mp3)
i have even pb of seek in middle of video, the cursor move itself to the begin,....

 :(

i have convert y vidéo freemake video converter (use the GPU)

want you a video movie with pbs  ?

mean

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10967
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2012, 06:28:04 AM »
yes please
+ your exact settings

geek_du_44

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 168
Re: .ts TNT french eac3
« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2012, 04:11:31 PM »
Edit preference:
Audio: stereo win32
CPU: SIMD all enabled
threads: auto-detect

i'm under windows 7 x64.

i believe since you add tracks it's bug.

and sometimes there a pb of seek justt before black picture