Author Topic: QT4/QT5 avidemux3_jobs avidemux3_qt4 2.6.8 Linux  (Read 2160 times)

Jan Gruuthuse

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6051
QT4/QT5 avidemux3_jobs avidemux3_qt4 2.6.8 Linux
« on: March 25, 2015, 09:41:44 AM »
QT4
----
When you get an error by calling/executing avidemux3_jobs on QT4
Please be notified the binary is now called avidemux3_jobs_qt4
The short cut / link is now
Code: [Select]
/usr/bin/avidemux3_jobs_qt4
QT5
---
Most likely:
- this name will be is avidemux3_jobs_qt5. Needs still confirmation! confirmed
- and probably avidemux3_qt4 is renamed to avidemux3_qt5. Needs still confirmation! confirmed

I would appreciate if QT5 users could check and report confirmation or how it is exactly.
« Last Edit: March 25, 2015, 06:16:02 PM by Jan Gruuthuse »

sl1pkn07

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 101
Re: QT4/QT5 avidemux3_jobs avidemux3_qt4 2.6.8 Linux
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2015, 04:38:48 PM »
Qt4:

avidemux3_jobs_qt4
avidemux3_qt4

Qt5:

avidemux3_jobs_qt5
avidemux3_qt5

Jan Gruuthuse

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6051
Re: QT4/QT5 avidemux3_jobs avidemux3_qt4 2.6.8 Linux
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2015, 06:02:07 PM »
thanks. modified 1st posting.